​CONTACT US

CEF of MS State Office

Mailing Address

405 E. 7th Street

Hattiesburg, MS 39401

Website: https://www.cef-ms.org

Ammie L Davis, State Director

Email: adavis@cef-ms.org - Phone: (843) 338-4136

Dr. Carl Brannan, Assistant State Director

Email: cbrannan@cef-ms.org

Phone: (352) 817-3158

Quijonia Magee, Administrator

Email: stateoffice@cef-ms.org - Phone: (601) 596-7795

Golden Triangle Chapter

405 E. 7th Street

Hattiesburg, MS 39401

Dr. Carl Brannan, Assistant State Director

Email: cbrannan@cef-ms.org

Phone: (352) 817-3158

Greater Jackson Chapter

5422 Clinton Boulevard
Jackson, MS 39209

Dr. Carrie Acey, Local Coordinator

Email: gjcadmin@cef-ms.org

Email: cacey@cef-ms.org

Phone: (769) 223-2249

Gulf Coast Chapter

PO Box 1459

Madison, MS 39130
Dr. Kenneth Hollins, Local Director

Email: kehollins@gmail.com
Phone: (228) 297-5825

Pine Belt Chapter

P.O. Box is 2162

Laurel, MS 39442

Beth Johnson, Local Coordinator

Email: beth@cef-ms.org

Phone: (601) 498-3641

https://www.cef-pinebeltms.org/

South Central Chapter

PO Box 141
Magnolia, MS 39652
Irene Martin, Local Director

Email: irene@cef-ms.org
Phone: (601) 249-7281

https://www.cef-southcentralms.org/

Southern Delta Chapter

PO Box 242
Vicksburg, MS 39181
LilyAnn Gerhardt, Local Coordinator

Email: lilyann@cef-ms.org
Phone: (601) 831-8556

​VISIT  US

pic5.jpg